accueil

Innovative software company in human health and industrial maintenance. Thanks to our novative recommendation and diagnostic software, humans are in good health and we help fix mission critical machines. Specialists in big data and case based reasoning (CBR), Kiolis develops machine learning software tools that give personalized advices to its users.

about1

Founded in 2008 by entrepreneurs with more than 25 years of experience.

about2

Corporate customers in the US, Germany and the UK

about3

Coffee and tea are our closest allies.

Michel Manago

CEO

Alexandre Heissat

Chief Software Architect

Marine Piedoue

Artistic Director

mycoachnutrition

MyCoachNutrition

MyCoachNutrition.com is a web site that encourages its users to eat balanced meals and exercise regularly. It has a positive impact on nutrition, cooking skills and physical activities through personalized coaching. This website was developed with the support of several healthcare professionals.

See more
selfback

SelfBACK

In this project we will develop a decision support system - SELFBACK - to facilitate, improve and reinforce selfmanagement of non-specific low back pain. The decision support will be conveyed to the patient via a smartphone app in the form of advice for self-management. This advice will be tailored to each person based on the symptom state and a range of patient characteristics, including information from a physical activity-detecting wristband worn by the patient.

See more
mocas

Mocas

MOCAS is a Case Based Reasoning (CBR) engine for big data that is used to develop decision support applications in various domains. CBR is an intuive technology for reasoning by analogy : « have I ever seen a similar problem before? If yes, how did I solve it?»

empolis solar
ntnu healthlead
glasgow robertgordon
nrc syddansk
45 Boulevard Vincent Auriol - 75013 Paris
Tél.: +33 (0)1 44 97 41 00 - contact@kiolis.com
Métro Chevaleret - Ligne 6

accueil

Entreprise innovante spécialisée dans l'édition de logiciels pour la santé et la maintenance industrielle. Grâce à nos logiciels de recommandation et de diagnostic innovants, nous permettons à des humains de rester en bonne santé et aidons à réparer des machines de pointes. Spécialiste du big data et du raisonnement à partir de cas, Kiolis réalise des logiciels d'auto-apprentissage qui proposent à ses utilisateurs des conseils personnalisés.

about1

Créée en Février 2008 par des entrepreneurs ayant plus de 25 ans d'expérience.

about2

Des clients en Allemagne, en Angleterre et aux Etats-Unis.

about3

Café et thé sont nos alliés.

Michel Manago

Fondateur et directeur scientifique

Alexandre Heissat

Architecte logiciel en chef

Marine Piedoue

Directrice artistique

mycoachnutrition

MyCoachNutrition

MyCoachNutrition est un outil qui vise à encourager les utilisateurs à adopter une alimentation équilibrée et à privilégier le fait-maison. En impactant leurs nutrition, leurs compétences en cuisine ainsi que leur forme physique à travers un coaching personnalisé développé en partenariat avec des professionnels du bien être.

Voir le site
selfback

SelfBACK

Nous développons dans le cadre de ce projet le système d'aide à la décision SELFBACK pour la gestion du mal du bas du dos. Le système d'aide à la décision sera diffusé sur les smartphones des patients pour leur permettre de gérer eux-mêmes leur programme d'activités physique. The système prodiguera des conseils personnalisés à chaque patient, sur la base de ses symptômes et de son profil. Il utilisera des données issues de capteurs d'activités par le biais d'un bracelet porté par le patient.

Voir le site
mocas

Mocas

MOCAS est un moteur de raisonnement à partir de cas (en anglais Case Based Reasoning ou CBR) pour le big data qui permet de développer des applications d’aide à la décision dans des domaines variés. Le CBR est une technologie intuitive de raisonnement par analogie qui permet de résoudre un problème en retrouvant des cas similaires, pour lesquels la solution est connue, et en l’adaptant pour le nouveau cas.

empolis solar
ntnu healthlead
glasgow robertgordon
nrc syddansk
45 Boulevard Vincent Auriol - 75013 Paris
Tél.: +33 (0)1 44 97 41 00 - contact@kiolis.com
Métro Chevaleret - Ligne 6